Please contact us today for a free consultation

Tel:- 07889 449165

E-mail:- info@springgroomers.co.uk

Home | Services | About Us | Contact Us | Testimonials

Copyright © 2018-2020 Spring Groomers. All rights reserved.

Testimonials and Photo Gallery

The reason for our success is not just the quality of our work but that we believe in providing a positive working relationship with our customers and their pets. We work together to deliver exactly what you want.

You can rely on our consistency, integrity, advice and professional approach throughout your relationship with us - it's a policy that has earned us many loyal customers, all of whom continue to use Spring Groomers for their pet grooming requirements.

Read what some of our clients have to say about us:-

 
 
 
 

OPENING HOURS

Monday
08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday
08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday
08:00 - 18:00
Thursday
08:00 - 18:00
Friday
08:00 - 18:00
Holly Patricia recommends Spring Groomers Dog Salon.
28th February 2020 - I have just had a really positive experience with the team at Spring Groomers Dog Salon. They took the time to ask questions and took a genuine interest in my cockapoo Dottie, which put me at ease. I filled out a form about Dottie, as they take into account your dogs likes and dislikes and aim to do what's best to make the grooming experience as pleasant for your dog as possible. The ladies are really attentive, professional and friendly. Dottie was so well looked after and has been groomed exactly how I asked, as I like her hair to be short and easy to maintain. They really do put 100% care into your pup, taking the time to create a trusting relationship with treats and toys, which is lovely. They seem to be highly knowledgeable about what they do. I am making these ladies Dottie's only groomers from now on, I am glad to have found them. Thank you! See you at Dottie's next appointment.
Claire Harris recommends Spring Groomers Dog Salon.
9 December 2019 - We took Oscar our cockapoo for a groom, he was looking pretty shaggy and although cute just not manageable.
These ladies were great, Oscar was relaxed throughout his groom and we were kept in the loop with what they were doing.
Will definitely be keeping these ladies as our regular groomers.
Thankyou so much for your help with Oscar.
Martina Rankin recommends Spring Groomers Dog Salon.

9 December 2019 - Paula is always so patient with our elderly ( and sometimes grumpy) Westie. Comes home looking beautiful and years younger.

Shaun Wilkins recommends Spring Groomers Dog Salon.

24 November 2019 - I took Charlie and Rosie on Thursday 21st November for their first grooming with the team at Spring Groomers dog salon. Fantastic service really kind and gentle with them both. I booked in again for their next cut and would really recommend them.

Pauline Russo recommends Spring Groomers Dog Salon.

30 October 2019 - l have 2 border collie dogs who are not fond of being groomed Paula did a great job with them both.

Amy Charrett recommends Spring Groomers Dog Salon.

15 October 2019 - Lovely ladies and a great service. My Benson looks so handsome after being pampered.

Christina Buckley recommends Spring Groomers Dog Salon.

23 July 2019 - Took my Westie for the first time today as had heard about the grooms being great. No regrets very pleased with his cut and groom. Thank you Paula x.

Karen Self recommends Spring Groomers Dog Salon.

3 April 2019 - Bailey had his first cut with Paula today and I am so so pleased, he looks so much better and Paula has done an amazing job. I was so worried as he is a poochan and have seen many awful cuts but Paula reassured me and I was so pleased with Paula's work and I think Bailey is too as he has slept since I brought him home. I would definitely recommend.
Martin Haynes recommends Spring Groomers Dog Salon.
21 February 2019 - Took our pet springer to Spring Dog Groomers. Paula was very good. Tessa looks lovely. Paula was very helpful in guiding us through with dog feeding and arthritis measures. A big thank you. Will be going back. A1.
Darren Short recommends Spring Groomers Dog Salon.
15 February 2019 - Very polite and an excellent service will definitely use again.

Joy Simpson recommends Spring Groomers Dog Salon.

14 January 2019 - Paula was great with our little dog Eva. She made her feel at ease with a walk round the garden and treats. Eva is very feisty and needs to wear a muzzle but Paula still managed to clip her. We will book again.
Alan Orchard recommends Spring Groomers Dog Salon.

15 November 2018 - Thank you so much for Wilson's wash cut and blow dry we have a puppy again x.

Angie Longman recommends Spring Groomers Dog Salon.

7 November 2018 - I took my nervous German Shepherd. Paula was excellent with him. Made him feel calm or if he needed a break he went in the garden walking around for a while. Came back in for some more. I highly recommend Paula. We're be going back xx.
Lisa Crook reviewed Spring Groomers Dog Salon 5 stars.
5 November 2018 - Paula you are a star, thank you so much for my chill drops from the herbal pet supplies. Can't wait to order more stuff from you. I've been using these products for years they are so good xx.
Lindy Seagrave reviewed Spring Groomers Dog Salon 5 stars.
24 October 2018 - My little Yorkie Skye loved her groom with these lovely ladies and looks and smells great.... for a day lol.
Jodie Jennings recommends Spring Groomers Dog Salon.
12 September 2018 - Can't recommend Paula enough, my dog has had a skin allergy and she was really understanding and knowledgable, recommending creams and a herbal website, even letting me take a cream to try on his dry elbows ?? Marley looks and smells a billion times better! Usually he is very shy around people he doesn't know but Paula was really friendly instantly putting us both at ease. Clearly a dog lover who puts the dogs individual needs first. I think even Marley is looking forward to his next clean!!
Vanessa Orchard reviewed Spring Groomers Dog Salon 5 stars.
21 June 2018 - Thanks so much, Wilson looks like a puppy again he even walked all the way home xx
Sarah McBride reviewed Spring Groomers Dog Salon 5 stars.
19 June 2018 - Stanley was treated like a Prince today and looks absolutely fab now. Such care taken with him and his groom/cut is awesome. He smells lovely and was really relaxed and happy when I picked him up.

Thank you so much, we highly recommend xxx.

Nichole Douglas Spranklin reviewed Spring Groomers Dog Salon 5 stars.

5 June 2018 - Thank you Paula for fitting Bonnie in today.
We'll see you soon x.

Chrissy Barry reviewed Spring Groomers Dog Salon 5 stars.
31 May 2018 - Wonderful care and peace of mind as my little Fitz has lots of old age problems.
Claire Jacobs reviewed Spring Groomers Dog Salon 5 stars.
8 April 2018 - Such a friendly and professional place to take your dog to be groomed. I would highly recommend!! First time and I shall not be going elsewhere!
Kerry Gatehouse reviewed Spring Groomers Dog Salon 5 stars.
24 March 2018 - Bruce loved every minute of his visit this week for a wash and brush and his claws clipped. He's lovely and shiny now. Paula was amazing with him, he was so comfortable he even chilled out in the lovely outside area in the sun.
Will definitely be recommending, has to be the best grooming room I have seen, it's lovely.
Thank you for such a great job, Bruce will definitely be back soon.
Fern Harris reviewed Spring Groomers Dog Salon 5 stars.
16 February 2018 - What an amazing dog groomers this is. Paula is such a lovely person and she is most definitely by far the best groomers I have ever used for my 2 bichons. They both look amazing !!! I highly recommend her to everyone.

Tel: 07889 449165

177 Spring Road
Sholing
Southampton
SO19 2NU

Can you spot your furry friend in our hall of fame?